I’M HAVING A BABY// blog hiatus.

That’s right, I’m having a little baby girl sometime in the next month! I can’t believe I get to meet her soon, so very excited and starting to get a bit impatient now haha (even though the due date isn’t until August 26th!).

Having a baby of course means that my blog will be on hiatus for the foreseeable future…I don’t even know if I’ll ever come back to blogging as this is the beginning of starting a family with my husband and well, I haven’t exactly been the most regular blogger in the last couple years anyway. Whatever the case, I’ve loved connecting with fellow bloggers and book lovers while writing about books on Thesepaper. It’s been so much fun!

All the best to you all and happy, happy reading.

Signing out (for now or forever),

Jasmine @ Thesepaperwords

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.