Top Ten Tuesday: Autumn TBR

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.

The Topic this week: Books On My Fall TBR List

It’s kind of weird to actually be in the same season as most of the blog world this time around. Usually when these season tbr posts pop up, I’m in Australia and all ‘well, it’s spring right now Australia…’ But now that I’m living in England, I fit right in :P.

Anyhow. I have a load of books I’d love to read over the next couple of months. I haven’t read nearly as much as I did last year so far, and I’m quite behind on my Reading Challenge… But, to be honest, I’ll be pretty happy if I manage to read these 1o books, plus a couple more and the ones I’m currently reading, before the year is through.

So here’s my top ten books on my Autumn TBR:

 

https-%2F%2Fblueprint-api-production.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fuploads%2Fcard%2Fimage%2F80840%2FHOLDING_UP_THE_UNIVERSE_by_Jennifer_Niven_Cover

13623012

61MAT2wVa0L

HighlyIllogicalBehavior_OnlineOnly

9781594748394

the_bone_season_cover

cpx-fz7u8aiuehy

the-bone-sparrow

710ArJt90IL.jpg

image001.jpg

 

Do you have any of these on your Autumn/fall tbr? If not, what’s on yours? 🙂

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Autumn TBR

Leave a Reply

