Top Ten Tuesday: Tv Shows For Harry Potter Characters

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.

The topic this week: TV SHOWS. Basically any spin on it that you want 🙂

For my TV Show Top Ten I decided to choose 10 characters from Harry Potter to recommend them a television show that I’ve personally enjoyed. Not sure how well this worked out to be honest, as most of these were kind of just kinda throwing a character and a tv show together, but it was a lot of fun! I didn’t have time to put in the reasons for why I chose these pairs, so you can tell me 😛

 

1)

Luna Lovegood

&

Merlin

2)

Ron Weasley

&

Black Books

3)

Ginny Weasley 

&

Glue

4)

Neville Longbottom 

&

Misfits 

 

5)

Lavender Brown 

&

Glee

 

6)

Hermione Granger 

&

My Mad Fat Diary

(well, I could’t think of anything for Hermione…and I just love this show so had to have it haha.)

7)

Harry Potter 

&

Buffy The Vampire Slayer

8)

Seamus Finnigan 

&

Skins

9)

Sirius Black 

&

Game of Thrones 

10)

Scorpius Malfoy 

&

Stranger Things 

And that’s it. What do you think? 😛

17 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Tv Shows For Harry Potter Characters

Leave a Reply

