Books I’ve Read Lately

So, it’s been a long time since I’ve posted any reviews (besides my review on The Cursed Child) on here since my 10 month hiatus haha, so I decided I’d like to share the books I’ve read and also give ratings out of 5 for them. I’d love to write reviews on all of them, but there’s quite a few here and I’d be pretty back-logged! haha. You never know, though 🙂

 

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher download

Graffiti Moon by Cath Crowley 5-stars

Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley  4-stars

The Silkworm by Robert Galbraith 4-stars

Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith 4-stars

Emmy and Oliver by Robin Benway download

 

Althea and Oliver by Cristina Moracho download

The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness 4-stars

Between The Notes by Sharon Huss Roat download

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho 5-stars

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini  4-stars

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell 4-stars

 

Made You Up by Francesca Zappia 4-stars

Confess by Colleen Hoover 2-stars

Things We Know By Heart by Jessi Kirby download

Not If I See You First by Eric Lindstorm downloadstar-147897_640

Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell 4-stars

Tales from Watership Down by Richard Adams  4-stars

 

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon 4-stars

A Quiet Belief in Angels by R.J Ellory 4-stars

Rules for 50/50 Chances by Kate McGovern 2-stars

None of the Above by I. W Gregorio download

This Raging Light by Estelle Laure downloadstar-147897_640

First & Then by Emma Mills 4-stars

 

The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery 5-stars

Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas  4-stars star-147897_640

A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess download

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare download

 

Stephen King’s Dark Tower Series 5-stars

The Gunslinger

The Drawing of the Three

The Waste Lands

Wizard and Glass

Wolves of the Calla

Song of Susannah

 

Currently reading: The Dark Tower by Stephen King

Keep an eye out for a massive review of The Dark Tower series soon! Though, if you can’t tell already, I love it!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Books I’ve Read Lately

Leave a Reply

