Back from major hiatus

Hello everyone!

I can’t believe it’s been 10 months since I last wrote a post on my blog. Where has the time gone!  I have been so insanely busy, mainly with finishing my Early Childhood Teaching Course and moving overseas, leaving my family and everything behind in Australia to start a life in England with the love of my life :). So, as you can imagine, it has been a pretty crazy almost-year, but nevertheless I feel terrible for neglecting my blog and definitely want to start back on with regular reviews, bookish posts and personal thoughts about the world, the wide scope of it and also my own little corner.

Right now I am sitting in my lovely new flat waiting for my boyfriend to get back from work. I have over a month of free time on my hands before I get regular work as a Teacher :D, but until then, I’m sure you’ll all be seeing a lot from me!

Hope you’ve all been well and enjoying reading the most amazing of books.

Watch this space 🙂

Jasmine xxx

3 thoughts on “Back from major hiatus

Leave a Reply

