Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring/Winter TBR

Hello everyone! It’s been over a month since my last blog post :(. I have been so incredibly busy with placements and study and I’ve had absolutely no time for blogging on top of it all. It’s not going to get much easier over the next 6 weeks before I jet off to England (never been more excited about anything) to see my boyfriend. But hopefully I’ll be able to post here and there.

Okay so this week’s Top Ten Tuesday (which I’m posting late as usual I do realise) I’ve put as Spring/Winter because it’s currently Spring in Australia and because it’ll be Winter in the UK, where I will be spending most of the end of the year. Thus these 10 books are the books I’m hoping to read before Christmas, including the two books I’m currently slowly working my way through.

top ten tuesday

18214414

the-kite-runner
13132816

22910900

10964693

9780340822784

23734628

The_Gunslinger2

15540_1869d1d48c669ae72a763ec9d4d85ab3

18788613

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Spring/Winter TBR

    1. Aw thank you 🙂 England is lovely. You should definitely go one day. I went there years ago. Of course this time is going to even better 😀

      They are most definitely lovely covers. So looking forward to reading them! Been so sad I haven’t been able to read as much as I’d like to lately.
      Hope you enjoy the books if you do end up reading them 🙂 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

