Top 5 Wednesday: Most Anticipated Pre-Orders for the rest of the year

IMG_0736

Top 5 Wednesday is a meme held here by Lainey on goodreads.

I missed last weeks Top 5 Wednesday (well I’ve missed a lot haha) so I’m gonna do it before I post this weeks one (which I’ll probably do late like tomorrow) :). Even though I’ve actually only pre-ordered one of these books (I don’t really pre-order books often), they are still upcoming new releases that I’m dying to read so I guess that counts well enough! 🙂

1. The Rest Of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

22910900

Easily the book that I want to read the most omfg!!! Patrick Ness is just that amazing, I wouldn’t even care what the book was about, just need to own it. I’ve had it pre-ordered ever since I knew it even existed and only 36 more days until it will be posted to me ❤ 😀

2. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell 

23734628

Who wouldn’t be excited?? People who haven’t read Fangirl, I suppose 😀

3. Cut Both Ways by Carrie Mesrobian

23718736

Because I love me some fluffy, angsty, confused teenager romance triangle drama if it’s good and well this one sounds promising 😀

4. Career of Evil (Cormoran Strike #3) by Robert Galbraith/J.K Rowling

Career_of_Evil_Oct_2015

Okay, so I haven’t even read The Silkworm yet and I’m already looking forward to reading this!!

5. The Anatomical Shape of a Heart by Jane Bennett

23310763

Simply cause it sounds adorable and I like the title heh.

Leave a Reply

