All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven: Book Review (short, but possibly spoilery)

 tumblr_ndqfko4vRt1r5egopo3_12809780141357034tumblr_nhgps4AogG1r55hqao1_1280

This book broke me into a million pieces. I’m wrecked. I can’t even. I cried more than I’ve ever cried over any book. 

I loved it. I hated it. I’d kind of give anything to not have read it, but at the same time I never want to change the fact that I did. 

This is a remarkable and beautiful and heart-wrenching book and I will not say anything else because I will probably slip up. But I will just say that this is a book that will stay in my heart forever, Violet and Theodore Finch, too.

Book hangover time.

One thought on “All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven: Book Review (short, but possibly spoilery)

Leave a Reply

