Top Ten Tuesday: Books Recently Added to My TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

top ten tuesday

Oh, there are so many books I want to read. So many I hope to read this year and just want to read right now and it’s impossible to chose what to read next oh gosh. I have my reading plan, but it’s hard to stick to it sometimes! Here are the books I’ve added to my ever-growing list recently, and like always when I find new books to read, they’ve become priorities to books that have been on my list for years. Oh well… They just look too good!

1. Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway

13132816

2. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

22910900

3. The Fifth Wave Trilogy by Rick Yancey 

16101128

4. In A World Just Right by Jen Brooks

24722498

5. A Straight Line To My Heart by Bill Condon 

9781742377308

6. Pivot Point by Kasie West

11988046

7. The Marriage Plot by Jeffrey Eugenides 

10964693

8. Anything Could Happen by Will Walton

23399267

9. The Last Leaves Falling by Sarah Benwall

20743633

10. Between the Notes by Sharon Huss Roat 

23261524

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books Recently Added to My TBR

    1. I love the cover of Between the Notes, too. So pretty! Yeah, I’ve heard some good things about the 5th wave but have also noticed some people not liking it. Emmy and Oliver woot. Gotta love a good romance and hopefully it will be. Thank you for commenting 🙂 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

