Harry Potter Moment of the Week

IMG_0331

Hosted by Uncorked Thoughts.

12/03/2015 – Best Hogwarts teacher

Rubeus Hagrid.

Obviously. He’s so brilliant. So big-hearted and honest and clumsy and trusting. Tough and strong, but also incredibly adorable. I’ve always been a Hagrid fan. He deserves so much more recognition than I think he gets from anyone. I love his friendship with Harry, Ron and Hermione. I love his relationship with animals, especially Norbet, Buckbeak and yes even Aragog. I love when he becomes the Care of Magical Creatures teacher. I love that he has a magical pink umbrella. I mean, it’s just brilliant. Hagrid is brilliant. Enough said.

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week

  1. Oh, wow, this is so different! I never thought of Hagrid as a good teacher but I guess you are right. Hagrid is the best when it comes to taking care of the students and his emotional capacity for woodland creatures is hard to come by even in the magical world of Harry Potter. I love Hagrid for his enthusiasm and deep love for the creatures that everyone else may find revolting. 🙂
    Btw, this is my first time participating in this meme! I am so excited to keep doing this meme in the future! 😀 Anyway, want to know who I think is the best teacher in Hogwarts?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks 😉 glad you think so! Hagrid is the best! So glad you’ve joined in on this meme, it’s great fun 🙂 I will definitely look to see who you chose! Thanks for commenting 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

