Harry Potter Moment of the Week

IMG_0331

Hosted by Uncorked Thoughts.

This week: free week.

I’m kind of bad at thinking of good questions to ask myself (especially ones that don’t revolve around Ron and especially when I’m super tired) so I’ve chosen one of the previous topics for my free choice 🙂 A quick post this week….

Favourite sweet treat in the books:

I chose to answer this because I’ve had a bit of a sweet tooth lately (bad Jasmine, I know) and I’ve always wanted to try so much from Honeydukes. I think Bertie Bott’s Every Flavour Beans are awesome, even the gross ones I’d try just for fun, and I like the sound of Sugar Quills and… basically everything except those sweets that hop in your stomach like frogs. I can’t remember what they were but they don’t sound very pleasant.

But really. Take me to Honeydukes and I’d be one fat and happy girl.

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week

Leave a Reply

