Harry Potter Moment of the Week

IMG_0331

Hosted by Uncorked Thoughts

22/01/2015 – Best spot to chill at Hogwarts

I can already tell this weeks question is going to make me feel incredibly jealous NOT to be a student at Hogwarts *tears cascading down face*. Alas, I will just have to, like the rest of us, imagine chilling out at Hogwarts instead.

There are so many cool places in Hogwarts I’d like to hang out. I am a bit of an Hermione so yes, the library would be pretty awesome I think. I love hanging out in libraries and to spend time reading or studying in one as grand as the one at Hogwarts would be great!

I also love the idea of hanging out at the Great Hall, Hagrid’s Hut, in the Room of Requirement….

And of course we can’t forget about the common rooms, Hufflepuff for me. Looks nice and homey 🙂 And the Hogwarts grounds and does Hogsmeade count?

Once again I am able to give a straight answer. There are just too many choices so I am concluding with this:

Hogwarts would be the best spot to chill.

Leave a Reply

