Merry Christmas to Everyone!

IMG_0533 IMG_0536

Sending all my followers/readers Merry Christmas wishes. Hope you all have loads of fun with your family and friends tomorrow and of course stuff yourselves with delicious treats!

Sorry I haven’t posted a review of The Eyre Affair yet, but I shall once Christmas celebrations are over. I’ve been far too busy being with my family celebrating a number of things (not just Christmas but also the fact we got our new house and are moving soon woo) and reading Fangirl at full-pelt. I’ll have a review up for that asap! And then only two more books before I reach my reading goal woo!

Anyhow, I’ll be around later in the week. Best wishes to everyone this Christmas and enjoy your time with the people you care about most and the people who love you 🙂

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Leave a Reply

