Book Memory Challenge

Saw this on Brin’s Book Blog and before that it came from Reading In Winter (I don’t know who created it). Like the other book tag I did recently, I wasn’t tagged to do this but decided to do it anyway! I won’t tag anyone for it, so please join in if you feel like it :).

memory-challenge_thumb 2

Here goes…

1. Shadow? by Michael Morpurgo

(Took me awhile to think of that! If it’s even right.)

2. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire 

(Which is probably what almost everyone’s going to say….)

3. The Secret Seven by Enid Blyton

(Well, George is one of the Seven, so…Good enough, I was trying to think of this other book I used to love, but can’t think of the name and I’m not even sure if there IS a George in it anyway).

4. Untitled by Anonymous

(Wow, I got so stuck on this one. You wouldn’t think so, right? Seriously, I can’t think of anything….)

5. Five Bells by Gail Jones

(One of my favourites).

6. March by Geraldine Brooks

7. The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

(Well, my copy has a knife on the front anyway. I’m assuming they all do).

8. The Power of One by Bryce Courtenay

(I had to look up who wrote it because I could only remember his first name…haha does that count as cheating?)

9. Jasper Jones by Craig Silvey

(The wonderful, wonderful book I’m reading at the moment).

10. Life of Pi by Yann Martel

(Now I really feel like re-watching that movie!)

2 thoughts on “Book Memory Challenge

Leave a Reply

