Update

Hi followers!

I apologise for being absent from the blogging world the last few days. I’ve been quite busy. Partly due to my brother and sister’s birthday celebrations and becoming addicted to My Mad Fat Diary. Largely due to finalising my thesis! Mostly due to mending my broken heart.

But considering everything, I am doing pretty good today. Beginning to come to terms with all that’s happened in the last week and I’m starting to look forwards to my future. I’m in the process of planning a lot of things, and it’s all pretty exciting!

Next week I’ll definitely be blogging more in between reading and writing my final assignment. Man, can’t wait for that to be over with!

Hope everyone is doing well. What are you all reading at the moment? Anything good? 🙂

Leave a Reply

