Day 25

30 Day Book Challenge

25. Most surprising plot twist or ending

I’m not sure if “surprising” is the right word, but I think the end of Chaos Walking was definitely not what I’d been expecting. I won’t give anything away because well SPOILER, but pretty much the ending left me thinking what? What! WHAT JUST HAPPENED? THAT’S IT? A powerful ending but one that really makes me wish Patrick Ness would write the next one!

Otherwise, I think Harry Potter probably has the biggest number of plot twists and they’re all pretty awesome. Eg. Snape. You know what I mean all you HP fans out there :).

Leave a Reply

