Day 18

30 Day Book Challenge

18. A book you wish you could live in.

There is only one possible answer for this question.

The book I would most like to live in is, of course Harry Potter! Granted, I don’t much fancy living there while Voldemort’s still around, but if he’s dead, and the Death Eaters, too, I’m pretty sure the wizarding world of Harry Potter is pretty much the coolest place to be. So long as I’m a witch, of course.

I mean I’d get to go to all these places:

Hogwarts-castle-harry-potter-166431Harry Potter Great Hall Christmas  tumblr_static_hogwarts_or_hogsmeade__by_darkened_stars-d371t9h9-enjoying-butterbeer-at-hogsmeade-e1404949192738 honeydukes-zonkos1  The_Burrow_by_VivalaVida

And hang out with these awesome people:

tumblr_logju7GPws1qkim2io1_500-1

(I take no credit for any of these pictures):

Of course the next best thing is to save money and fly to London and Florida. Hmmm… definitely on my bucket list.

Leave a Reply

